Source: Fohr Card Blog

Fohr Card Blog New Additions: Week 31

We're happy to introduce to you some of the newest faces in the Fohr community. Whether it's in lifestyle, menswear, interior design, fitness, or food and drink, these influencers stand out because of the unique perspectives they give their audiences.Naima Petz @joychasers and her family travel full-time. She's passionate about sustainable fashion.Vivid Wu @vivid is a San Francisco based fashion stylist and self-proclaimed minimalist.Josue Romero @the_garnishguy is a mixologist based in St. Augustine, Florida. He tells stories through spirits.Tanya Cheban @tanyachebanis a beauty influencer based in Seattle, Washington.Sayria Jade @sayriajade is an LA-based influencer committed to clean living, trendy street style and beauty.Justice Carradine @justicecarradine is a musician and fashion model.Amanda Ivanelli @aivanelli is a mother of four running a luxe lifestyle blog. She and her family are based in Chicago.Sandra Lambeck @sandralambeck is an influencer and actress based in Berlin.Andrea Sauter @yogamand lives and breathes yoga. She's a certified KatonahYoga teacher.Hunter Hulbert @hunterhulbert is a New Jersey based influencer aiming to create content that inspires connection.Zaira Marino @zairamarino is a fashion business consultant and influencer with a luxe and editorial style. She's based in México, CDMX, México.

Read full article »

Top Competitors or Alternatives

Looks like nobody has added any competitors for Fohr Card yet.

Missing a competitor? Contribute!

Est. Annual Revenue
Est. Employees
James Nord's photo - Founder & CEO of Fohr Card

Founder & CEO

James Nord

CEO Approval Rating

70/100

Read more